Board and Team

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of nine (9) directors. Any regular member in good standing may be elected as a director on the Board of Directors. The term of office of directors is two (2) years.

Dominic Trudel / President
Dominique Poulin / Vice presidente
Anne-Marie Lanthier / Secretary
Sonia Pelletier / Treasurer

Catherine Blanchette
Catherine Bodmer
Stéphane Chagnon
Geneviève Lauzon
Nadine Medawar


Gabrielle Gosselin-Turcotte / General Coordinator

Ginette Vigneault / Accounting

Stéphanie Lagueux / Webmaster